top of page
Cover Photo.jpg

2022 Post 14 Structure

commander logo.jpeg

Commander - Ginny Shephard


Legion Executive Board 

Legion Auxiliary

President - Bonnie Carter

1st Vice President - Mary Brodersen

2nd Vice President - Julie Simmons

Membership Chairman - Julie Simmons

Secretary - Andrea Clay

Historian - Tricia Winegar

Chaplain - Ellen Michalski

Sergeant-at-Arms - Becca Terpstra


       Jill Shall

       Letta Ramsey

       Sherry Covell

Sons of American Legion

Squadron Commander - Michael "Skip" Duke 

First Vice Commander -Jamie Phipps

Second Vice Commander - Alex Perry

Fianance Officer - Bill Clay

Adjutant - Mark Cramm

Historian -Steve Stewart

Sergeant at Arms - Rick Ressler

Commander - Ginny Shephard

1st Vice Commander -Michael Wagner

2nd Vice Commander - Richard Fickley

Chaplain - Art Griffith

Finance Officer -Cindy Stanford

Historian -Robert Durham

Sergeant at Arms - Diane Durham

Executive Board - Kelly Madden

Executive Board - Dave Anderson  

Executive Board - Josi Blankenship        

bottom of page